Mission

Mission
Permanent Staff
The Permanent Staff of the Mission

H.E. Archbishop Bernardito Auza

Apostolic Nuncio

Permanent Observer

office@holyseemission.org

Rev. Msgr. Tomasz Grysa

First Counsellor

tgrysa@holyseemission.org

Rev. Msgr. Simon Kassas

First Secretary

skassas@holyseemission.org

Rev. Msgr. Hilary Franco

Advisor

hfranco@holyseemission.org

Rev. Fr Roger Landry

Attaché

rlandry@holyseemission.org

Mr. Timothy Herrmann

Attaché

therrmann@holyseemission.org

Ms. Anna Fata

Attaché

afata@holyseemission.org

Maddalena Giungi

Attaché

mgiungi@holyseemission.org

Mother Teodora Juan, MCST

Administrative Attaché

motherteodora@holyseemission.org

Sister Lourdes Nerva, MCST

Administrative Assistant

sisterlourdes@holyseemission.org

General Enquiries

E-mail always can be sent to

office@holyseemission.org
Going further...